Coming Soon!!!!

Coming Soon!!!!

To give further insight into the life of a footballer I will be adding a new feature to my blog! This will be Player and Manager Interviews!

I want to ask players and managers the questions that you want answering… You the fans, the loyal supporters, the football followers and you who just wants to know that little bit more!

My first player interview will be with Burton Albion FC star striker Billy Kee!!

To ask Billy your question simply sign up to follow my blog via email and then add your question to the comment box below this post.

I will select the best 10 questions. Good Luck!

3 comments

  1. I think Billy is contributing so much more to the game this season but would he be happier getting the goals.

Leave a Reply

